Rankin took my portrait! 

Ok so not anything I’ve done but I cannot believe the world famous photographer Rankin took my photograph at the Dazed Fashion Forum last Saturday. 

I was totally starstruck – this guy has photographed the queen and every pop culture icon from recent history. And also being a photographer he is an icon in his own right! So yeah. I tried to play it cool and all that but really I was properly blown away to be around someone so influential. 
Anyways here are the pics 🙂 

   
   
And yes; damn right that will be my new profile pic! 

Leave a Reply

